My Bookshelf… and Mah Face!

Hello dear readers. I’d planned on doing  a pretty standard entry this time around. Loads of books are piling upp on my bookshelf right now, and so I thought I could tell you what some of those are. I was getting set to sit down and write a brief little bio for each one, but then I had an epiphany. These books were right here, in front of my face, my computer, and my camera. Wouldn’t it be easier for me to just show them to you?

Several of the books on my shelves are rereads anyhow, and I couldn’t figure much else to write about. Showing you guys, though, that would be exciting, right? Right! You’ll get to see my prized collection of signed books too! I apologize, for the novice production value and skills, as I’m no pro at this, but hope you’ll find what I have to say intriguing despite my crappy camera and film skills. Editing, also. I couldn’t really edit. I mean, if we want to talk about my underdeveloped film skills, we could go one but let’s try and focus on books. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “My Bookshelf… and Mah Face!

  1. That book about the S. Korean journalist that goes undercover and teaches at a North Korean school for the DPRK’s elite sounds so good! I’m going to have to check that one out. Thanks for your recommendations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

